Weekend again

I feel like I only have Monday, Friday and Sunday now. The rest kind of don't exist any longer. But yeah, time, what is time? Jus enjoy the day! :)
Anyway, Friday I spent at Chris house, we were watching the basketball game and just hanging out in the basement with some friends. We went to bed around 12.30 I guess, and both of us fell asleep without turning the light or the tv off. He woke up around 6 and noticed, haha. Just turned it off and then we turned around and then we were sleeping again. Well, around 10 none of us could sleep any more, and the weather outside was great, so we went outisde with his dog and played with her, and we played "boule"(don't remember the English name for that, even but he said it several times). However, I left to go home around 5 p.m. and stopped to get T something for her 7th birthday which was yesterday. I also found a great new outfit for myself, hehe...
Saturday night I spent with Nicolina and Rebecca, we decided after some discussions to go in to Philly. Ended up at a club and suddenly I was dancing salsa again, haha. It is fun tho...
Sunday was another great day, with awesome weather. I played with T and then I drove one of the twins to his soccer game, it was fun watching, and I was enjoying the weather at the same time. They lost but T played well. Anyway, the twins had a guitar recital in the night at a coffeeshop and that was amazing, the kids are great! It is very nice listening to it.
Since it was the girl's birthday, I just went home and had dinner and cake with them and then I just went down to my room to relax.
This was another great weekend, I love it! And next weekend I'll probably go to Avalon with Chris and her hostfamily. Think that's going to be another good one..
The Saturday in NYC with Rieke in april was great, need to go there more often..
//E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0