Tough night

Yesterday was a great day, me and Chris booked the West coast trip for the summer, it is going to be totally awesoooome!! 90 days to go, countdown started!

I took a  battle with the girl in the afternoon, cause I think she is old enough to put her coat on a hanger when she gets home from school. She didn't want to do it, and was crying and really mad at  me for keeping her in the hallway until she did it. I just said that that took away 30 mins of her play time, since it took 30 mins for her to put it up. BUT, I am happy that I didn't give up, I was the one who was more stubborn, haha... After that we had a great time while my hostmum was at soccer with the boy. Me and the girl were playing and having so much fun!

After that I went to the gym with Rebecca and did some work out, showered there and then went home. Was supposed to meet up with Steve, but his class was running late, so no. Anyway, back home and in bed, I just started thinking about everything and suddenly I started crying again. Long time ago now tho.. I just couldn't stop, and it just came over me. Steve called and I couldn't talk, obviosly, haha.. When I called back he wanted to come over, just to like, comfort me? So, I went outside for fresh air and then I just cried and cried and cried again; but at least I wasn't alone anymore.

He got me in a better mood, and I guess it was good, otherwise I would have fallen asleep so late.

In class right now, we started the countdown for when it'll be over, haha... 4 more classes to go, no 5! Then, it'll be over, haha ;)

Have a good day!

//E


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0