Sunday = going home

We were all sun burned and everything on Sunday, so no one really wanted to go to the beach.. except me, always want to ;) well, we went to ocean city and it was so nice. I had a great time! Really.. all the rides, lunch at the boardwalk, and, I took and awesome pic with J in one of the rides, haha. I look ridiculous. But it is a nice memory to have.
Back in the shore house we started packing and getting everything ready since J forgot his homework at home, and it takes some time to do that so my hostparents figured it was better to leave on Sunday night instead of Monday afternoon.
Dressed up for a nice restaurant and after that we just left to go home. I had a nice car ride home, except that I had to hold the fishes, haha. Couldn't leave them to die at home you know ;) Anyway, at home I just wanted to  get out to enjoy the warm night, so I took my bike and sat down with my book in a park, just reading. Don't know how many times people stopped to ask me if I was okay, haha. I am in USA, for sure...
Then I just hang out with a couple of friends until I just took the bike home again :)
I just love that the summer is here, and the nights are getting warmer too!
Today is another hot day, think it is around 32 degrees in the shade... Let's see what this day has to give!
//E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0