Summer is here!!!

Thursday was just as good as Wednesday, I was out by the pool for like 2 hours, soooo nice!! :) The boy had a "wax museum" at school yesterday night, it was really cool. And all the kids did such a good job, I am really impressed. First thought of mine was.."I've got to tell mom about this". It was so impressive! The kids are 8 or 9 years old!
Anyway, after that I went to soccer, my last practice, feels sad. I have enjoyed it a  lot. There is a tournament tho, the 30th of June which I'll play in. It's more for fun tho, but that will be a nice last thing to do with the girls.
Friday.. again!? Haha. It runs away way too fast. Another nice day today, think I'll head out for a walk soon, not too far tho, a lot of workers around the house, they are everywhere, haha!
This weekend.. not a lot of things going on. Work on Sunday, and I'll see what happens more.
But heeey, I just realized a few days ago that there is only 2 months left for me here! I can't believe it! What happened? Didn't know that a year can pass by this fast.. And I don't know. I feel like this is my life now, what am I gonna do with myself when I get back home? My life at home has like.. been on pause for a whole year, think I need to puch the play buttum and hope that it will start again.
omg, I am going to miss everything so much! Especially all my friends here. Chris, what am I gonna do without her, my partner, all the time.. Have to visit Austria, for sure!
Enough of my sad feeling, I should enjoy my last months here as much as possible and just realize..
THIS IS GOING TO BE THE BEST SUMMER IN MY ENTIRE LIFE!

SUMMER 2012!!!!

//E


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0