Good mood today

Weekend coming up, again... haha. Only weekends now!! I don't mind ;) But, my plans changed, not going with Chrisi to the shore, but if my family is going I'll go with  them instead.
Anyway, this week was great, except Tuesday tho, but some days are better than others. At least class is finally done and I got my certificate! Great. Tuesday was tough with the girl, and I wanted to just go to my room and stay there, haha, but you can't do that. So just to deal with it and take the consequenses.
My family has some family problem right now, so we'll see if we go to the shore tomorrow. I really would love to go, it's gonna be an awesome weekend, and since it is Memorial day on Monday, there will be a loong weekend! A lot of people go down to the shore, which is nice :)
Today I spent by the pool with Rieke for about 3 hours, it was awesome. The weather is amazing now, perfect! Just got home from Starbucks too, after a great afternoon with the girl. We went in the pool to play and had so much fun!
Anyway, hopefully the shore this weekend, otherwise I don't know what. Maybe some time with Steve? Time will show :)
Can't wait for the real summer to come, it will be an awesome summer!! :)
//E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0