Weekend

This weekend has been really nice, and the Friday with the kids was awesome! We went to a farm where we could play miniature golf and look around to see the animals. They also made homemade ice cream at the farm, so I bought them some ice cream, since they have been so good this week, amazing! I love you guys!! :)
Friday night I went to the Hunger Games movie, it was sooooo good! I just love the movie, and the books are awesome too! Saturday was shopping with Rieke, bpught two pair of shoes and some new outfits for New Orleans and Miami! So much looking forward to next week, me and Chris are gonna have a great week! Can't wait to go now!
Saturday night I want to Nicolina's house, we had dinner and then we went in to central city with Rebecca, had some fun there, just cruising around, nice! :)
Slept in this morning at Nicolina's house. No kids,just a dog, haha... Slept until like 11.30, felt great! No I am at home, doing some laundry from the weekend so I don't have to do that tomorrow, just one load left.. plus my own clothes.. Just gonna relax at home tonight :) Tuesday morning...... 6.10, but it is worth it.....!!!
See you!
//E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0