Ooopsie...

Forgot again, it is a habit by now I guess.. 
 
Now the two weeks with the kids at home are over, they were good overall, but of course they are driving each other crazy somestimes, they are siblings. We did a lot of fun stuff; mini golfing, color me mine, playdates, the pool, and on Friday I had only one of them in the morning, and the other in the afternoon. Think they like to have some alone time with me, where they get to do just what they want to do! J played baseball with me for 2 hours, and I was with T in the pool for 2½ hours in the afternoon. So much easier when it is only one of them, haha ;) 
 
Well, the weekend before the 2nd week with the kids at home I was out with Kata a little bit on Friday, really needed to get out after the 16 hours days Thursday and Friday. Saturday I worked 10 hours and then me and Rebecca went to Manayunk. We had a lot of fun, and then she skept over here.. or we didn't really sleep a lot since we came home around 3.30 and we got up around 9.30 to go to Dorney Park on Sunday. Dorney Park was great, the water kingdom was great, and yeah, we had a great day!! When I got home in the night I didn't even had to put my head on the pillow and I was asleep pretty much. 
 
This passed weekend we had a lot of fun again! Friday night I was out with Kata, Angela and Kata's friend Abbie, we had lots of fun. Playing pool at Kata's friend's house and then falling asleep there in early morning, haha... around 6 I guess. 
 
 
Friday was craaaaazy! Haha... 
 
 
After like 3 hours of sleep we went to Kata's house, got ready and left for a bbq in Delaware. 
 
 
Me and Kata, pretty tired after Friday... 
 
Saturday night I went out with Rebecca and Rebecka.. two of them, haha.. We met up with some guys me and Rebecca met the weekend before and hung out there for a little while. 
 
we 
Anyway, we went out and danced until it closed at 2 and then we met up with them again. Left and got to Rebeccas house around 3.. Slept for a bit and then I went home to go to Six Flags with Lisa. 
 
Six Flags was crazy too! What a huuuuge amusement park! And the rides... I get sick at home, in Sweden.. What do you think I got there? haha. Luckily Lisa is so understanding so she let me recover, haha.
 
However, now it is Tuesday and yeah, I am looking forward to the weekend of course, and Sunday night when me and Anne leave to go to Canada... Montreal and Toronto, and the Niagara Falls, gonna be amazing!!!
 
//E
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0