Last week(half week) of school

Yes, Tuesday was the last day of school for the kids. So, yesterday was Wednesday and the first day of two weeks of more hours of work started.
I had a great time with the kids, both yesterday and today actually. Yesterday we went mini golfing and then Chris came over with her host kids and we had a play date by the pool. The kids had a great time and so did I. It is so much fun! So the day passed by really quickly!
Today on the other hand... Was a looong day! Worked from 5.30 a.m to 10 p.m pretty much. The twins were here so they played with the little ones in the morning, and then we drove them home to their mom's and left to go to "Color me mine". Lunch at Panera bread with the kids, Color me mine and then about two hours by the pool. I was playing a lot in the pool with them, think  they like it a lot when I am in there instead of just watching them, haha. I drove them to karate, then home, Swedish pancakes for dinner, and then some  boardgames. Busy day, right? ;)
Anyway, they have been so good those two days! I love them so much, how I am going to miss them! Can't believe it. Feels like my siblings pretty much :) Tomorrow is Friday and then weekend.. again!!??? Haha. Biiig plans for the weekend, oh yes!
Rieke tried doing some make up and then a photo session of me after the German game on Saturday. This is one of the pictures...
Anyway, an exhausted me is going to bed now after about 16 hours of work today. Nighty!
//E

Kommentarer
Postat av: Desiree

Va långt hår du har fått :) Kram på dig och hoppas du har de bra nu sista tiden :)

Svar: Jag vet, behöver en klippning nu, svårt att borsta, haha ;) Jag tror det de sista veckorna kommer springa i väg, rent ut sagt! Tiden har gått så snabbt fram tills nu! :)
Emilia Larsson

2012-06-27 @ 10:31:15
URL: http://blogg.by/desireeberglund

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0