Keep forgetting...

Yes, I forget to update the blog all the time, I amsorry about that! Anyway, last week was just as usual, work with the kids, went out to Pj's bar one night  with Katarina and then we had coffee at Starbucks one night, and yeah, just finding different things to do sometimes to get out of the house for a while :) Oh yeah, Wednesday night I went to Steve's graduation from the fire academy, it was fun to see that too!
One of the mornings last week I went with Rieke and her hostchild to a park close to Rieke's house, we had a fun time :)
The rest of the week passed by quickly, and suddenly it was weekend again! :)
I went with Rieke and Annika to Cheesecake factory for dinner and around 11.30 I picked Jason up at a bar and drove him home, haha... drunkiiiie!
Saturday I was working in the morning and then I went with the girls to Manayunk, out for dinner and then to McGillyCuddy's, an Irish bar. We were dancing for a while and then went home :)
Sunday I was working, I stayed at home with T when the others went to the soccer game. We had a fun time, a lot of playing and yeah, a great time!! Love this little girl, she is amazing! :) In hte night I just met with Katarina and we were sitting at WaWa having some dinner and just chit chatting. Gossiping mostly, haha...
//E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0