A week ago

I did the lsat update after the shore weekend, and yeah, the past week has been crazy! not workwise, it was like as usual: Getting ready for school in the morning, do some laundry and be by the pool during the days and then get them from the bus in the afternoon and drive them to different activities. The weeks are passing by too fast now! IF TIME COULD SLOW DOWN JUST A LITTLE BIT, THAT WOULD MAKE ME HAPPY!
Anyway, I had a great week in the nights too, gym, and on Tuesday night me and Nicolina went to Pj's bar, that was fun.
Weekend

On Friday me and Chris went to NYC, we came there around 11.30  p.m. after a little bit of trouble, always... Bus companies out of business, loooots of rain and yea. But, we finally made it there. Webster Hall was the destination. Cameo and Krooked(spelling) were playing and Chris was happy, they are from Austria, haha. Not really my kind of music, but it was okay anyway. We had lots of fun. Danced until the club closed at 4.30 a.m. and then we went to the bus home which left at 7 a.m. It was crazy, and I hope you believe that I was tiiired when I got back to the house around 10 a.m. on saturday morning. I just went to sleep and woke up when Nicolina called me and wanted to go to Manayunk for dinner. That was at 5 p.m. Felt like I had been drinking for days and that it was a terrible hangover, haha. That tired is worse than being hangover, for sure.
Saturday night me and Nicolina spent in Manayunk, had dinner at an Italian restaurant, it was so nice! And then we went to a bar, just sat there, hanging out with some people. They invited us to a houseparty on Sunday... and we were like, why on a Sunday? They said.. you don't know about THE bike race??? Haha, of course we didn't. Met two more guys on the walk ot the car, who also invited us to a house party. Apperently there were gonna be lots of them..
So, Sunday both me and Nicolina slept in, but we decided to go down there, so were there at 1 p.m. We walked to that house party, and it was so craaazy! Exactly like in the movies, no difference.. omg, can't believe it. But we met a bunch of people that were really nice and yeah, it was an experience, haha. 
Lots of fun!!
No, I think I am gonna go to the pool, just relax.. But I should clean my room first.... Have some things that I should do.. :)
//E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0