Bad update, oh yes!

Haven't been updating since Friday,, like two weeks ago. But I have been busy.
On Friday night we had a small "passover" celebration. That is the Jewish celebartion for the Christian Easter. It was interesting actually, to see how it works.

The easter weekend was great, I went to NYC on Saturday with Rieke, and that was a lot of fun. I have some pictures, but right now I am sitting in the classroom at the college, sooo bored! But yeah, gotta go here! On Saturday night I was out in Philly with Steve and the drummer in his band and his girlfriend. (Jared and Jessie) I drove home from Philly, which was nice, we listened to Swedish music in the car, haha..  
Easter Sunday was a bit worse, alone at home and knowing that everybody at home are having a nice dinner and stuff. BUT, Rieke invited me to her house for an Easter dinner, it was really nice of her. It was a great dinner and I appreciated it.

Monday passed by sooooo slowly, haha, I was just sitting around waiting to pick up Elin at the train station. I picked her up and then we went out for dinner at California Pizza Kitchen. This week with Elin has been great. I really enjoyed having her here. We went shopping, ate A LOT, haha... And went to NYC on Saturday, I had a soccer game on Sunday which we won with 4-0. Yesterday I drove Elin to the bus after an amazing breakfast a IHOP. It was nice :)

A bit sad that she left, but I'll be home soon ;)

I had  a tough afternoon with the girl yesterday. But yeah, it was okay, and I am used to handle her by now.

I went for a walk in the night with Steve, that was good, needed. He got me in a better mood again.

As I said, in class right now, it is pretty boring. BUT, I can make it, haha..

And to add, I don't wanna be inside right now, it is 30 degrees outside, with sunshine... Oooh, just wanna go outside :)

Enjoy the day everyone!

//E

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0