Applebees with Chris

I slept over this morning, my alarm didn't ring. I forgot that I had set the days from Mondays - Fridays, so my hostmum woke me up. I felt so embarrased, but she said it was okay, no problem. Well, got up then at 6.45 and had breakfast, made the kids some pancakes and made myself ready for soccergame.. But when I read my email, my coach had sent an email tha t it was cancelled, boring! So I just went to the gym instead. I tried something new, one of the bikes in the gymarea. It was so good cause you could plug in your iPod and select a workout,  like a spinningclass, but by yourself. Gonna make a good list of music that I can use and then just follow the directions from the tvscreen in front of me. There were also videos, so I'm gonna try that tomorrow, cause that will really be like a real spinningclass.

I got home and didn't do much, just sat down and relaxed. Didn't really do much today during the daym but I called Chris nad we went out for dinner at Applebees in Montgomeryville. It was so nice, we had such a nice waiter. His name was Matt and he was really good, haha. The first thing; are you guys over 21? No, we said and then he continued joking around with us the whole night. He also said; Do you want dessert? It's on me. So we got dessert for free. And then he wants us to come back, so the next time we go there we were gonna ask for him cause it would be a pleasure for him to serve us again, haha! Me and Chris talked a lot and had a nice time.



Chris at Applebees.

Then we went to Barnes and Nobles that is located really close, we could walk there. I was gonna study and Chris stayed for a while to read and just be my company.

I found this at B&N:



A Swedish tourist guide. This page about my home region.



I studied until B&N closed and now I'm gonna do some more studies. Don't really feel prepared for the test, but I always feel like that. Has got the whole day tomorrow... Think I'm going to B&N again, cause I could focus so good there!

//E


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0